



Meeting: Constitution Committee

Date/Time: Tuesday, 7 December 2021 at 11.00 am

Location: Sparkenhoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Mr. E. Walters (Tel: 0116 305 2583) Contact:

Email: Euan.Walters@leics.gov.uk

## Membership

Mr. N. J. Rushton CC (Chairman)

Mr. P. Bedford CC Mr J. Poland CC Mr. L. Breckon JP CC Mr. R. J. Shepherd CC Mr. M. T. Mullaney CC Mrs D. Taylor CC

## **AGENDA**

<u>Item</u>		Report by	
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 19 November 2021.		(Pages 3 - 4)
2.	Question Time.		
3.	Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).		
4.	To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.		
5.	Declarations of interest.		
6.	Statement of Accounts, Annual Governance Statement and Pension Fund Accounts 2020/21	Director of Corporate Resources	(Pages 5 - 214)
7.	Any other items which the Chairman has		

Democratic Services • Chief Executive's Department • Leicestershire County Council • County Hall Glenfield · Leicestershire · LE3 8RA · Tel: 0116 232 3232 · Email: democracy@leics.gov.uk



decided to take as urgent.

